CAROUTLET
Phone
Customer Service

General Terms and Conditions of Sale

1. Scope

The General Terms and Conditions of Sale (GTC) apply to the sale of vehicles and accessories (subject matter of the contract) between the Seller and the Buyer based on a written agreement (contract of sale) that refers to these GTC.

2. Vehicle characteristics

The information about the vehicle according to the contract of sale is subject to any design changes made by the works. Information in this contract, in brochures, offers, order confirmations, etc., in particular those concerning weights, masses, consumption figures, operating costs, speeds, etc. are to be understood as mere approximate values. CAROUTLET does not guarantee that the used car corresponds to the Bodyindex A (accident-free) according to www.vfas.ch, nor that it has not been used or hired for commercial passenger transport, unless this is noted in writing on the contract.

3. Warranty / guarantee

3.1 The statutory warranty is completely excluded to the extent permitted by law.

3.2 If the vehicle still has a current factory warranty, a sales representative (brand representative) of the manufacturer shall provide the services owed therein. If there is a factory warranty, the beginning of the warranty for new vehicles or vehicles with a current manufacturer's warranty is not the date of the first placing on the market, but the beginning of the warranty in the manufacturer's system or the contractually agreed beginning of the warranty, if any.

3.3 If there is a special warranty insurance for the vehicle, this will take the place of the material warranty according to section 3.1 and replace it. In this case, the General Terms and Conditions of the respective warranty service provider apply.

4. Trade-in vehicle

The buyer expressly declares that there are no claims or reservations of title by third parties (e.g. leasing, private individuals, etc.) on the object of exchange given in payment; he shall bear the risk of loss, damage or depreciation until the exchange vehicle is handed over to CAROUTLET. The buyer confirms that the trade-in vehicle is accident-free and that the kilometres shown on the odometer correspond to the actual kilometres driven and that there are no hidden defects. Should defects appear after handover of the trade-in vehicle which were not detected at the time of delivery, CAROUTLET may claim compensation for the damage within one year.

5. Home Delivery

5.1 Upon request, the vehicle will be delivered to your home, according to the cost stated in the publication. The delivery will be carried out by a specialist on behalf of CAROUTLET. Rights and obligations are transferred to the buyer upon payment. CAROUTLET shall not be held liable for the delivery and any damage that may result.

5.2 In the event of delivery on site, the vehicle is located at the CAROUTLET site indicated. By making an appointment, the vehicle can be taken over at the location. The handover is carried out by a specialist on behalf of CAROUTLET. Rights and obligations are transferred to the buyer upon payment.

6. Right of return

The buyer has a 14-day right of return from the date of delivery under the following compensation for use (based on vehicle expertise):

6.1 CAROUTLET will not charge the buyer for any km driven up to 250 km.

6.2 From >250Km the additional kilometres will be charged as follows: Purchase price : 250= Rp./KM.

6.3 Regardless of the KM driven, the following regulations for the return of the vehicle apply: installations, conversions, removals and installations and removals and installations carried out by the buyer will not be replaced or compensated. Any dismantling must be borne by the buyer. After return of the vehicle at a CAROUTLET location, a vehicle expertise will be carried out in the presence of the buyer and organised by CAROUTLET. The costs of CHF 300 must be borne by the buyer. The buyer has the right to call in an independent, recognised vehicle expert company for the return of the vehicle. The buyer is liable for any damage caused during the use of the vehicle and will be deducted when the purchase price is refunded. In case of major deficiencies/damage (accident vehicle etc.) CAROUTLET reserves the right to refuse the right of return.

7. Written form

The parties agree that the written form is the validity requirement for this contract and all its possible amendments and additions.

8. Applicable law and place of jurisdiction

8.1 Swiss substantive law shall apply, excluding the Vienna Convention on the International Sale of Goods.

8.2 The place of jurisdiction for all disputes shall be the registered office of CAROUTLET; in the case of the consumer contract, the legal regulation governing the place of jurisdiction provided for by law shall apply.

Status: 29.06.2020

CAROUTLET
Phone
Kundenservice

Allgemeine Verkaufsbedingungen

1. Geltungsbereich

Die Allgemeinen Verkaufsbedingungen (AVB) gelten für den Verkauf von Fahrzeugen sowie Zubehör (Vertragsgegenstand) zwischen Verkäufer und Käufer gestützt auf eine schriftliche Vereinbarung (Kaufvertrag), die auf diesen AVB verweist.

2. Fahrzeugeigenschaften

Die Angaben über das Fahrzeug gemäss Kaufvertrag gelten unter Vorbehalt allfälliger von den Werken vorgenommener Konstruktionsänderungen. Angaben in diesem Vertrag, in Prospekten, Angeboten, Auftragsbestätigungen usw., insbesondere solche betreffend Gewichte, Masse, Verbrauchsziffern, Betriebskosten, Geschwindigkeiten usw. sind als blosse Näherungswerte zu verstehen. Die Gewähr, dass der Gebrauchtwagen dem Bodyindex A (unfallfrei) gemäss www.vfas.ch entspricht, sowie nicht für gewerbsmässige Personentransporte benutzt oder ausgemietet wurde, wird von CAROUTLET nicht gewährt, ausser dies wird schriftlich auf dem Vertrag vermerkt.

3. Gewährleistung / Garantie

3.1 Die gesetzliche Gewährleistung wird in gesetzlich zulässigem Umfang vollständig ausgeschlossen. 3.2 Verfügt das Fahrzeug noch über eine laufende Werksgarantie, so erbringt ein Handelsvertreter (Markenvertreter) des Herstellers die darin geschuldeten Leistungen. Sofern eine Werksgarantie besteht, ist für den Garantiebeginn bei Neuwagen oder Fahrzeugen mit laufender Herstellergarantie nicht das Datum der ersten Inverkehrsetzung, sondern der Garantiebeginn im Herstellersystem oder aber der allfällig vertraglich vereinbarte Garantiebeginn massgebend. 3.3 Besteht für das Fahrzeug eine spezielle Garantieversicherung, so tritt diese an die Stelle der Sachgewährleistung gemäss Ziff. 3.1 hervor und ersetzt diese. Dabei gelten die AVB des jeweiligen Garantiedienstleisters.

4. Eintauschfahrzeug

Der Käufer erklärt ausdrücklich, dass auf dem in Zahlung gegebenen Eintauschobjekt keinerlei Ansprüche oder Eigentumsvorbehalte von Drittparteien (z.B. Leasing, Privatpersonen usw.) bestehen; er trägt die Gefahr für Untergang, Beschädigungen oder Wertverminderung bis zum Zeitpunkt der Übergabe des Eintauschfahrzeuges an CAROUTLET. Der Käufer bestätigt, dass das Eintauschfahrzeug unfallfrei ist, sowie das die auf dem Kilometerzähler ausgewiesenen Kilometer der effektiv gefahrenen Kilometer entsprechen und keine verdeckten Mängel bestehen. Sollten nach Übergabe des Eintauschfahrzeuges Mängel auftauchen, die bei der Übergabe nicht erkannt wurden, so kann CAROUTLET innerhalb von einem Jahr Ersatz für den Schaden fordern.

5. Home Delivery

5.1 Auf Wunsch wird Ihnen das Fahrzeug, gemäss Kostenangabe in der Publikation, nach Hause geliefert. Die Übergabe erfolgt durch eine Fachperson im Auftrag von CAROUTLET. Rechte und Pflichten gehen mit der Zahlung an den Käufer über. CAROUTLET übernimmt keine Haftung für die Überführung und damit allfällig verbunden Schäden.

5.2. Bei einer Vor-Ort-Ablieferung befindet sich das Fahrzeug am jeweiligen angegebenen Standort von CAROUTLET. Mittels einer Terminvereinbarung kann das Fahrzeug am Standort übernommen werden. Die Übergabe erfolgt durch eine Fachperson im Auftrag von CAROUTLET. Rechte und Pflichten gehen mit der Zahlung an den Käufer über.

6. Rückgaberecht

Der Käufer kann auf ein 14-tägiges Rückgaberecht ab dem Auslieferungsdatum unter folgenden Nutzungsentschädigung zurückgreifen (als Grundlage gilt die Fahrzeugexpertise):

6.1 Bis zu gefahrene 250 KM werden keine KM-Kosten seitens CAROUTLET dem Käufer in Rechnung gestellt.

6.2 Ab >250Km werden die Mehrkilometer wie folgt verrechnet: Kaufpreis : 250= Rp./KM.

6.3 Unabhängig von den gefahrenen KM gelten folgende Regelungen der Rückgabe: Seitens Käufer vorgenommene Ein-, Um-, Ausbauten sowie deren Ein- und Ausbau, Montagen werden nicht ersetzt oder entschädigt. Ein allfälliger Rückbau muss vom Käufer getragen werden. Nach Rückgabe des Fahrzeuges an einem CAROUTLET Standort wird im Beisein des Käufers und durch CAROUTLET organisiert eine Fahrzeugexpertise durchgeführt. Die Kosten von CHF 300 müssen vom Käufer übernommen werden. Der Käufer hat das Recht eine unabhängige, anerkannte Fahrzeug-Expertenfirma für die Rückgabe aufzubieten. Für Schäden, die während der Nutzung des Fahrzeuges entstanden sind, haftet der Käufer und werden bei der Rückerstattung des Kaufpreises in Abzug gebracht. Bei grösseren Mängeln/Schäden (Unfallfahrzeug etc.) behält sich CAROUTLET vor, das Rückgaberecht zu verweigern.

7. Schriftform

Die Parteien vereinbaren die Schriftform als Gültigkeitserfordernis für diesen Vertrag und alle seine allfälligen Abänderungen und Ergänzungen.

8. Anwendbares Recht und Gerichtsstand

8.1 Es gilt materielles Schweizer Recht, unter Ausschluss des Wiener Kaufrechts.

8.2 Gerichtsstand für sämtliche Streitigkeiten ist der Sitz von CAROUTLET; beim Konsumentenvertrag gilt die gesetzliche für diesen vorgesehene Gerichtsstandsregelung.

Stand: 29.06.2020