CAROUTLET
Phone
Customer Service

General Terms and Conditions of Sale

1. Scope

The General Terms and Conditions of Sale (GTC) apply to the sale of vehicles and accessories (subject matter of the contract) between the Seller and the Buyer based on a written agreement (contract of sale) that refers to these GTC.

2. Vehicle characteristics

The information about the vehicle according to the contract of sale is subject to any design changes made by the works. Information in this contract, in brochures, offers, order confirmations, etc., in particular those concerning weights, masses, consumption figures, operating costs, speeds, etc. are to be understood as mere approximate values. CAROUTLET does not guarantee that the used car corresponds to the Bodyindex A (accident-free) according to www.vfas.ch, nor that it has not been used or hired for commercial passenger transport, unless this is noted in writing on the contract.

3. Warranty / guarantee

3.1 The statutory warranty is completely excluded to the extent permitted by law.

3.2 If the vehicle still has a current factory warranty, a sales representative (brand representative) of the manufacturer shall provide the services owed therein. If there is a factory warranty, the beginning of the warranty for new vehicles or vehicles with a current manufacturer's warranty is not the date of the first placing on the market, but the beginning of the warranty in the manufacturer's system or the contractually agreed beginning of the warranty, if any.

3.3 If there is a special warranty insurance for the vehicle, this will take the place of the material warranty according to section 3.1 and replace it. In this case, the General Terms and Conditions of the respective warranty service provider apply.

4. Trade-in vehicle

The buyer expressly declares that there are no claims or reservations of title by third parties (e.g. leasing, private individuals, etc.) on the object of exchange given in payment; he shall bear the risk of loss, damage or depreciation until the exchange vehicle is handed over to CAROUTLET. The buyer confirms that the trade-in vehicle is accident-free and that the kilometres shown on the odometer correspond to the actual kilometres driven and that there are no hidden defects. Should defects appear after handover of the trade-in vehicle which were not detected at the time of delivery, CAROUTLET may claim compensation for the damage within one year.

5. Home Delivery

5.1 Upon request, the vehicle will be delivered to your home, according to the cost stated in the publication. The delivery will be carried out by a specialist on behalf of CAROUTLET. Rights and obligations are transferred to the buyer upon payment. CAROUTLET shall not be held liable for the delivery and any damage that may result.

5.2 In the event of delivery on site, the vehicle is located at the CAROUTLET site indicated. By making an appointment, the vehicle can be taken over at the location. The handover is carried out by a specialist on behalf of CAROUTLET. Rights and obligations are transferred to the buyer upon payment.

6. Right of return

The buyer has a 14-day right of return from the date of delivery under the following compensation for use (based on vehicle expertise):

6.1 CAROUTLET will not charge the buyer for any km driven up to 250 km.

6.2 From >250Km the additional kilometres will be charged as follows: Purchase price : 250= Rp./KM.

6.3 Regardless of the KM driven, the following regulations for the return of the vehicle apply: installations, conversions, removals and installations and removals and installations carried out by the buyer will not be replaced or compensated. Any dismantling must be borne by the buyer. After return of the vehicle at a CAROUTLET location, a vehicle expertise will be carried out in the presence of the buyer and organised by CAROUTLET. The costs of CHF 300 must be borne by the buyer. The buyer has the right to call in an independent, recognised vehicle expert company for the return of the vehicle. The buyer is liable for any damage caused during the use of the vehicle and will be deducted when the purchase price is refunded. In case of major deficiencies/damage (accident vehicle etc.) CAROUTLET reserves the right to refuse the right of return.

7. Written form

The parties agree that the written form is the validity requirement for this contract and all its possible amendments and additions.

8. Applicable law and place of jurisdiction

8.1 Swiss substantive law shall apply, excluding the Vienna Convention on the International Sale of Goods.

8.2 The place of jurisdiction for all disputes shall be the registered office of CAROUTLET; in the case of the consumer contract, the legal regulation governing the place of jurisdiction provided for by law shall apply.

Status: 29.06.2020

CAROUTLET
Phone
Service Clients

Conditions Générales de Vente

1. Champ d'application

Les conditions générales de vente (CGV) s'appliquent à la vente de véhicules et d'accessoires (objet du contrat) entre le vendeur et l'acheteur sur la base d'un accord écrit (contrat de vente) qui fait référence aux présentes CGV.

2. Caractéristiques du véhicule

Les informations sur le véhicule selon le contrat de vente sont sujettes à toute modification de conception apportée par les travaux. Les informations contenues dans le présent contrat, dans les brochures, les offres, les confirmations de commande, etc., en particulier celles concernant les poids, les masses, les chiffres de consommation, les coûts d'exploitation, les vitesses, etc. doivent être considérées comme de simples valeurs approximatives. CAROUTLET ne garantit pas que la voiture d'occasion correspond à l'indice de carrosserie A (sans accident) selon www.vfas.ch, ni qu'elle n'a pas été utilisée ou louée pour le transport commercial de passagers, sauf si cela est indiqué par écrit sur le contrat.

3. Garantie

3.1 La garantie légale est totalement exclue dans la mesure où la loi le permet.

3.2 Si le véhicule bénéficie encore d'une garantie d'usine en cours de validité, un représentant commercial (représentant de la marque) du constructeur fournit les services qui lui sont dus. S'il existe une garantie d'usine, le début de la garantie pour les véhicules neufs ou les véhicules bénéficiant d'une garantie actuelle du constructeur n'est pas la date de la première mise sur le marché, mais le début de la garantie dans le système du constructeur ou le début de la garantie convenu contractuellement, le cas échéant.

3.3 S'il existe une assurance de garantie spéciale pour le véhicule, celle-ci remplace la garantie matérielle conformément au point 3.1 et la remplace. Dans ce cas, les conditions générales du fournisseur de service de garantie respectif s'appliquent.

4. Véhicule d'échange

L'acheteur déclare expressément qu'il n'existe aucune revendication ou réserve de propriété de la part de tiers (par ex. crédit-bail, particuliers, etc.) sur l'objet d'échange remis en paiement ; il supporte les risques de perte, de dommage ou de dépréciation jusqu'à la remise du véhicule d'échange à CAROUTLET. L'acheteur confirme que le véhicule d'échange est exempt d'accident et que les kilomètres indiqués sur le compteur kilométrique correspondent aux kilomètres réellement parcourus et qu'il n'y a pas de vices cachés. Si, après la remise du véhicule de reprise, des défauts apparaissent qui n'ont pas été détectés au moment de la livraison, CAROUTLET peut demander une indemnisation pour les dommages subis dans un délai d'un an.

5. Livraison à domicile

5.1 Sur demande, le véhicule sera livré à votre domicile, selon le coût indiqué dans la publication. La livraison sera effectuée par un spécialiste au nom de CAROUTLET. Les droits et obligations sont transférés à l'acheteur dès le paiement. CAROUTLET ne peut être tenu responsable de la livraison et des dommages qui pourraient en résulter.

5.2 En cas de livraison sur place, le véhicule se trouve à l'endroit indiqué par CAROUTLET. En prenant un rendez-vous, le véhicule peut être pris en charge sur place. La remise est effectuée par un spécialiste pour le compte de CAROUTLET. Les droits et obligations sont transférés à l'acheteur dès le paiement.

6. Droit de retour

L'acheteur dispose d'un droit de retour de 14 jours à compter de la date de livraison en vertu de l'indemnité d'utilisation suivante (basée sur l'expertise du véhicule) :

6.1 CAROUTLET ne facturera pas à l'acheteur les kilomètres parcourus jusqu'à 250 km.

6.2 A partir de >250Km, les kilomètres supplémentaires seront facturés comme suit : Prix d'achat : 250= Rp./KM.

6.3 Quel que soit le KM conduit, les règles suivantes pour la restitution du véhicule s'appliquent : les installations, transformations, déménagements et montages et les déménagements et montages effectués par l'acheteur ne seront ni remplacés ni indemnisés. Tout démantèlement doit être supporté par l'acheteur. Après le retour du véhicule dans un point de vente CAROUTLET, une expertise du véhicule sera effectuée en présence de l'acheteur et organisée par CAROUTLET. Les frais de 300 CHF doivent être supportés par l'acheteur. L'acheteur a le droit de faire appel à une société d'expertise automobile indépendante et reconnue pour la restitution du véhicule. L'acheteur est responsable de tout dommage causé pendant l'utilisation du véhicule et sera déduit lors du remboursement du prix d'achat. En cas de défauts/dommages importants (véhicule accidenté, etc.), CAROUTLET se réserve le droit de refuser le droit de retour.

7. Forme écrite

Les parties conviennent que la forme écrite est la condition de validité du présent contrat et de tous ses amendements et ajouts éventuels.

8. Droit applicable et lieu de juridiction

8.1 Le droit matériel suisse est applicable, à l'exclusion de la Convention de Vienne sur la vente internationale de marchandises.

8.2 Le lieu de juridiction pour tous les litiges est le siège social de CAROUTLET ; dans le cas du contrat de consommation, la réglementation légale régissant le lieu de juridiction prévu par la loi s'applique.

Mis à jour: 29.06.2020