CAROUTLET
Phone
Customer Service

Imprint

Contact Address

CAROUTLET AG
Kantonsstrasse 7
6246 Altishofen
Schweiz

Member of CAR Management AG

Persons authorized to represent the company

Remo Capeder

Entry in the commercial register

Registered company name: CarOutlet AG
Number: CH-100.3.806.983-8
Commercial Register Office: Luzern
VAT Number: CHE-346.853.807 VAT

Disclaimer

The author assumes no liability whatsoever with regard to the correctness, accuracy, topicality, reliability and completeness of the information provided. Liability claims against the author for material or immaterial damages resulting from access to or use or non-use of the published information, misuse of the connection or technical faults are excluded.

All offers are non-binding. Parts of the pages or the complete publication including all offers and information might be extended, changed or partly or completely deleted by the author without separate announcement.

Liability for links

References and links to third party websites are outside our area of responsibility. We reject any responsibility for such websites. Access and use of such websites is at the user's own risk.

Urheberrechte

The copyrights and all other rights relating to the content, images, photographs or other files on the website belong exclusively to the CAROUTLET SA company or to the specifically named holders of rights. For the reproduction of any element, the written consent of the copyright holders must be obtained in advance.

CAROUTLET
Phone
Service Clients

Mentions légales

Adresse de contact

CAROUTLET AG
Kantonsstrasse 7
6246 Altishofen
Suisse

Membre de CAR Management AG

Personnes autorisées à représenter la société

Remo Capeder

Inscription au registre du commerce

Dénomination sociale: CarOutlet AG
Numéro: CH-100.3.806.983-8
Bureau du registre du commerce : Luzern
Numéro de TVA: CHE-346.853.807 TVA

Clause de non-responsabilité

L'auteur n'assume aucune responsabilité quant à l'exactitude, la précision, l'actualité, la fiabilité et l'exhaustivité des informations fournies. Les recours en responsabilité contre l'auteur pour des dommages matériels ou immatériels résultant de l'accès aux informations publiées, de leur utilisation ou de leur non-utilisation, d'une mauvaise utilisation de la connexion ou de défauts techniques sont exclus.

Toutes les offres sont sans engagement. L'auteur se réserve le droit de modifier, de compléter, de supprimer ou d'effacer tout ou partie des pages ou de l'ensemble de l'offre sans préavis.

Responsabilité pour les liens

Les références et les liens vers des sites web tiers ne relèvent pas de notre responsabilité. Nous déclinons toute responsabilité pour ces sites. L'accès et l'utilisation de ces sites web se font aux risques et périls de l'utilisateur.

Copyright

Les droits d'auteur et tous les autres droits relatifs aux contenus, images, photographies ou autres fichiers du site appartiennent exclusivement à la société CAROUTLET SA ou aux titulaires de droits spécifiquement nommés. Pour la reproduction de tout élément, l'accord écrit des détenteurs des droits d'auteur doit être obtenu au préalable.