CAROUTLET
Phone
Customer Service

People who want to make a difference

CAROUTLET was designed and launched by "brains" from the digital world and the automotive industry. This interaction enables us to break new ground and build on an existing set-up.

How did CAROUTLET come about

“It is not the strongest species that survives, nor the most intelligent, but the one that is most adaptable to change.” We have taken advantage of this principle for CAROUTLET and are leaving the classic path of buying and selling vehicles. The purchasing behaviour of the end customer has changed enormously in recent years. The Corona crisis accelerated digitalisation by several years. CAROUTLET was conceived 2020 on the basis of this initial situation.

Going new ways

Easy availability and price awareness coupled with security and trust must be combined into one service. Only as much as necessary and as cheap as possible. That is the motto of CAROUTLET. At CAROUTLET we launch a needs-oriented online purchase with maximum security and transparency. You determine the services including the “degree of finish” of your car and therefore directly the price. All from one source. We are not an offer platform - we are an ALL in ONE service provider.

Meeting the new purchasing behaviour

With CAROUTLET we are breaking new ground in car sales. The ALL in ONE solution will replace conventional advertising platforms in the near future. Regardless of the understanding, the car can be bought 100% online from the comfort of your own home.

What we want to achieve

We do not claim to change everything, we want to give the change the opportunity to unfold.

CAROUTLET
Phone
Service Clients

Des personnes qui veulent faire la différence

CAROUTLET a été conçu et lancé par des "cerveaux" du monde numérique et de l'industrie automobile. Cette interaction nous permet d'innover et de nous appuyer sur un dispositif existant.

Comment est née CAROUTLET

“Ce n’est pas l’espèce la plus forte qui survit, ni la plus intelligente, mais celle qui s’adapte le mieux au changement.” Nous avons profité de ce principe pour CAROUTLET et nous quittons la voie classique de l’achat et de la vente de véhicules. Le comportement d’achat du client final a énormément changé ces dernières années. La crise de Corona a accéléré la numérisation de plusieurs années. C’est sur la base de cette situation initiale que CAROUTLET a été conçu 2020.

De nouvelles voies

La facilité d’accès et la connaissance des prix, associées à la sécurité et à la confiance, doivent être combinées en un seul service. Seulement autant que nécessaire et aussi bon marché que possible. C’est la devise de CAROUTLET. Chez CAROUTLET, nous lançons un achat en ligne axé sur les besoins, avec un maximum de sécurité et de transparence. Vous déterminez les prestations, y compris le “degré de finition” de votre voiture et donc directement le prix. Tout cela d’une seule source. Nous ne sommes pas une plateforme d’offres, mais un fournisseur de services ALL in ONE.

Répondre aux nouveaux comportements d'achat

Avec CAROUTLET, nous innovons dans la vente de voitures. La solution TOUT EN UN remplacera les plateformes publicitaires traditionnelles dans un avenir proche. Quelle que soit l’entente, la voiture peut être achetée à 100 % en ligne dans le confort de votre foyer.

Ce que nous voulons réaliser

Nous ne prétendons pas tout changer, nous voulons donner au changement la possibilité de s’épanouir.